Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: FORGIVENESS IS FOR YOU!

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Skye David

Start time: Friday December 07, 2018 at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday December 07, 2018 at 12:30 PM Pacific Time
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Forgiving others speaks volumes to character and growth Are you ready to let go of the bitterness the torment and the weight of the grudges you hold?



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/208

Or on social media: