Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Thinking about a Second Career with Glenn Mire

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday February 08, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday February 08, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Near retirement & contemplating What's Next? Then you must drop in to the live conversation with Glenn Mire, owner & photographer of Mire Images. Glenn will discuss his transition into his current career and how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce has helped his business thrive.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Thinking about a Second Career with Glenn Mire