Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Learn how to Host a livestream discussion on CrowdPublishTV

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Thursday January 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday January 24, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Lisa will walk you through a few steps to get started earning donations and selling perks on CrowdPublishTV!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Learn how to Host a livestream discussion on CrowdPublishTV