Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Andy Izard - Creosote Window Cleaning - interviewed by Patrick Walker

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a live talk show with Andy Izard! Ask questions by voice or chat!



Andy will be talking with Patrick Walker, of Walker Insurance, will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps companies. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation to support Children, Pets, and Veterans!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Andy Izard - Creosote Window Cleaning - interviewed by Patrick Walker