Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Helping Foster Children with OCJ Kids

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday February 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday February 22, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

What can be done to help keep foster kids from falling into a life of drugs and gangs? Drop in to the live conversation with OCJ Kids to learn what they're doing toward improving the lives of foster children. Find out how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce is helping organizations like OCJ Kids in your community.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Helping Foster Children with OCJ Kids