Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Feeding the Hungry, Clothing the Poor with Harvest Compassion Center

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday March 01, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 01, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

In Arizona, 1 in 4 children and 1 in 5 adults are hungry. Drop in to the live conversation with Harvest Compassion Center to learn what they're doing to change that. Find out how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce is helping organizations like Harvest Compassion Center in your community.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Feeding the Hungry, Clothing the Poor with Harvest Compassion Center