Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Pastor's Kids and Ministry of Today

Discussion RSVPs: Pastor Marjie Patino

Hosted by Pastor Marjie Patino


Start time: Saturday February 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Saturday February 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

This is a discussion on the struggles of Pastor's kids in the home and Ministry sharing the positive and negative effects of this journey with a Pastor's child. Seeing the inside struggles of our children in leadership and how responsibilities can be taken for granted and loads they take on and the oversite they receive at times.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Pastor's Kids and Ministry of Today