Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Women in STEM with Elizabeth Baxter of DISC

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: The Lisa Schaefer Show

Start time: Friday February 15, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Time
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday February 15, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Time
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Come and ask us questions!

Elizabeth Baxter, Vice President of Women in Tech for the Department of Information Systems Club (DISC) at ASU will talk with Lisa Schaefer, founder & software engineer of CrowdPublishTV, about Women in STEM. Lizzy Baxter is currently a student at Arizona State University. Dr. Lisa Schaefer received all her degrees from ASU College of Engineering.




Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/228

Or on social media: