Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Reptile Conservation and Preservation with the Phoenix Herpetological Sanctuary

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Friday February 22, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday February 22, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

We will be discussing the work that the Phoenix Herpetological Sanctuary (founded in 2001) has been doing recently.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Reptile Conservation and Preservation with the Phoenix Herpetological Sanctuary