Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The Weekly CrowdPublishTV Software Intern Show!

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday April 12, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 12, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Lisa forces her software interns to learn what they're making software for. Join AJ, Prachi, Chris, Gabe, Jiwon, Robert, & Jacob as they talk about how awesome ASU SkySong is and what they learned this week.

This lesson involves inviting people to watch. Send email to your contacts & post on social media.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The Weekly CrowdPublishTV Software Intern Show!