Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Larry Larsen interviews Mike Miller - Legal Shield

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a livestreaming talk show with Mike Miller about Legal Shield! Ask questions by voice or chat!

Mike and Larry Larsen, of Frontier Financial - the Loan Arranger, will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps companies like Legal Shield. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Larry Larsen interviews Mike Miller - Legal Shield