Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Student Anti Hunger Coalition

Hosted by Tristan Soto


Start time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

We welcome back the Student Anti Hunger Coalition. Hannah and some of her team at the coalition will be discussing more of the important work they are doing.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Student Anti Hunger Coalition