Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Being an actress in New York

Hosted by Tristan Soto


Start time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(01:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Discussion with Chelsea Soto who is currently pursuing her dream of acting and has been in many shows including West Side Story, A Christmas Carol, and Evita.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Being an actress in New York