Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion with Bob from Wild at Heart

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Friday April 05, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 05, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

We have met with Bob from Wild at Heart in the past, and we have gotten to know what the Wild at Heart raptor rescue is all about. Today we will be learning about Bob's daily tasks and how he became inspired to work for this cause.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Discussion with Bob from Wild at Heart