Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Wendy Weber learns all about CrowdPublishTV

Hosted by Wendy Weber


Start time: Friday April 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 12, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Wendy interviews CrowdPublishTV founder Lisa Schaefer. Everyone must drop by & learn how to use the platform! Bring your suggestions.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Wendy Weber learns all about CrowdPublishTV