Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion with Birdman313: Author and Poet

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Friday April 12, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 12, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

We will be talking with Birdman313 who is an author and poet. We will be discussing his latest projects and his successes!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Discussion with Birdman313: Author and Poet