Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Meet Audrey Bey, Author and Writer

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Thursday April 04, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday April 04, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Get to know Audrey Bey during this livestream. She is an author and writer. We will be discussing the work she has been doing and the successes she has had!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Meet Audrey Bey, Author and Writer