Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Author Talk with Troy Lambert

Hosted by Troy Lambert


Start time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 06:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 08:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(11:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Interviewing authors, editors, and publishing people talking about all kinds of things.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Author Talk with Troy Lambert