Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Adam DiLazzaro - Hart2Heart Senior Healthcare - interviewed by Heidi Thompson

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a livestreaming talk show with Adam DiLazzaro! Ask questions by voice or chat!



Adam and Heidi Thompson of Lifeguarding Legacies will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps the community. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Adam DiLazzaro - Hart2Heart Senior Healthcare - interviewed by Heidi Thompson