Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

How's it going?

Discussion RSVPs:

Hosted by AJ Asa


Start time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 05:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 05:15 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:15 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Exploring miscellaneous topics from the perspective of an ASU comp sci student.


6 guests said they'll be there

Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
How's it going?