Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Brief GameMaker Studio 2 Tutorial

Hosted by Jacob Hreshchyshyn


Start time: Thursday April 04, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday April 04, 2019 at 07:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Take a look at GameMaker Studio 2's features and begin work on a simple game.



The second half of the show will be a trivia show on video games. Audience members can participate.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Brief GameMaker Studio 2 Tutorial