Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Dr. Sharzad Green / Hormone Specialist

Hosted by Gabriel Gulbranson


Start time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 06:45 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:45 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Dr. Sharzad Green will discuss her medical experience with Community Clinical Pharmacy.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Dr. Sharzad Green / Hormone Specialist