Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Jenn In Magic Podcast #1 (Disney and Acting Tips!)

Hosted by Jennifer Maccioli


Start time: Monday April 01, 2019 at 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Monday April 01, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

For my first live podcast, I will be talking about all things Disney and Acting! From Disney park/movie updates, to acting and performance tips! I will also be answering questions that have been asked on my Youtube Channel, so you won’t want to miss it! :)



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Jenn In Magic Podcast #1 (Disney and Acting Tips!)