Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Live Auditions!

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Find out who our potential next talk show hosts will be!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Live Auditions!