Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Thursdays with Trish

Hosted by Tricia


Start time: Thursday April 04, 2019 at 04:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(07:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday April 04, 2019 at 05:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Welcome to my first show.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Thursdays with Trish